Welcome

ACMF Country Music Awards

Dear friends of the Pyromantics!
Also this year Country Music Awards will be presented by the Austrian Country Music Federation (ACMF). In order for us to have a chance at one or more awards at all, we have to be nominated in various categories. The nomination process is open to the public and anyone can make suggestions until September 16, 2018 under the following link:

https://www.acmf.at/award-gala/gala-2018/nominierungen-2018/

Of course we would be very happy if a few nomination proposals would be submitted for us.
Keep The Fire Burning!
Your Pyromantics

The Pyromantics 2018

The Pyromantics: The fiery country band around singer/songwriter Micah Aguirre from the USA (San Diego, California) has been around since 1997 and has delighted audiences at countless national and international country festivals. Micah has already received the “Singer of the Year” award 6 times from the ACMF (Austrian Country Music Federation). In addition to his convincing voice, the likeable entertainer regularly advances to become the darling of the audience.

The 5 outstanding musicians Titus, Alex, Steff, Herby and Jefty provide the perfect sound. Titus has already received the “Musician of the Year” award from the ACMF three times. The authentic and varied instruments (Fiddle, Mandolin, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Lapsteel, Harp, Piano, Bass, Drums, Percussion) as well as the sometimes four-part vocals are an absolute pleasure. Both the studio CD “on track” and the DVD “video tracks” were each awarded the ACMF-Award. On stage these 6 guys always ignite a musical and emotional firework whose sparks inevitably jump over to the audience.

With their carefully selected repertoire (country music, rock’n’roll, bluegrass, rockabilly, hillbilly) the band has always found the right mix for a broad audience. Even off stage this troupe, which has been sworn in for many years, understands itself blindly, and besides the high quality, it is not least their close friendship, which is irresistibly noticeable as infectious fun in the music. If you have the chance to see The Pyromantics live, you should definitely use it: The band gives a maximum of 15 concerts a year.

 

We look forward to seeing you soon! Your Pyromantics:
Titus, Alex, Steff, Herby, Micah, Jefty

Willkommen

Musiker des Jahres 2018: Titus

Liebe Freunde der Pyromantics!

Aus den drei Nominierungen für die Country Music Awards von der Austrian Country Music Federation (ACMF) konnten wir einen Award mit nach Hause nehmen: Matthias „Titus“ Stein wurde zum Musiker des Jahres gewählt (inzwischen zum vierten Mal). Vielen Dank an alle, die uns nominiert und gewählt haben!

https://www.acmf.at/award-gala/gewinner-2018/

Keep The Fire Burning!
Eure Pyromantics

The Pyromantics 2018

The Pyromantics: Die feurige Country-Band um Singer/Songwriter Micah Aguirre aus den USA (San Diego, California) besteht schon seit 1997 und hat auf unzähligen nationalen und internationalen Country-Festivals das Publikum begeistert. Micah erhielt bereits 6 x die Auszeichung „Sänger des Jahres“ von der ACMF (Austrian Country Music Federation). Neben seiner überzeugenden Stimme avanciert der sympathische Entertainer regelmäßig zum Publikumsliebling.

Für den perfekten Sound sorgen die 5 hervorragenden Musiker Titus, Alex, Steff, Herby und Jefty. Titus erhielt schon 4 x die Auszeichnung “Musiker des Jahres” der ACMF. Die authentischen und abwechslungsreichen Instrumente (Fiddle, Mandolin, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Lapsteel, Harp, Piano, Bass, Drums, Percussion) sowie der teilweise vierstimmige Gesang sind ein absoluter Genuss. Sowohl die Studio-CD “on track” als auch die DVD “video tracks” wurden jeweils mit dem ACMF-Award prämiert. Auf der Bühne zünden diese 6 Jungs stets ein musikalisches und emotionales Feuerwerk, dessen Funken unweigerlich auf das Publikum überspringen.

Mit ihrem sorgfältig ausgewählten Repertoire (Country Music, Rock’n’Roll, Bluegrass, Rockabilly, Hillbilly) fand die Band schon immer den richtigen Mix für ein breitgefächertes Publikum. Auch abseits der Bühne versteht sich diese langjährig eingeschworene Truppe blind, und neben der hohen Qualität ist es nicht zuletzt ihre enge Freundschaft, die sich als ansteckender Spaß an der Musik unwiderstehlich bemerkbar macht. Wer die Chance hat, The Pyromantics live zu sehen, sollte sie unbedingt nutzen: Die Band gibt nämlich maximal 15 Konzerte im Jahr.

 

Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen mit Euch freuen sich Eure Pyromantics:
Titus, Alex, Steff, Herby, Micah, Jefty