Impressum

This imprint has been designed in accordance with the guidelines of the Austrian E-Commerce Act (ECG). In addition, organisers can download our General Terms and Conditions of Business (GTC) here (you will also find this on our Downloads page):

GTC (General Terms & Conditions) The Pyromantics

We would like to point out that we do not offer the possibility of ordering online, but that you can order our goods (usually our own music CDs) by phone or e-mail and that the prices will be announced only on request. This means that our website cannot be regarded as a web shop.

The Pyromantics GnbR

The Pyromantics GnbR is a partnership under civil law. We are a band (music group), but legally speaking we are a service company in the entertainment industry. The Pyromantics GnbR consists of the following partners:

  • Mag. (FH) Matthias Stein
  • Mag. Alexander Fritsch
  • Mag. (FH) Stefan Gmeiner
  • Mag. Herbert Gstöhl
  • Micah Aguirre

Copyright

All contents of this website are provided by the partners or persons who have expressly granted permission to use their work.

Contents

The Pyromantics GnbR is responsible for the contents of this homepage. However, we expressly assume no responsibility for the content of Internet pages that can be accessed from our homepage. The respective operators are responsible for their content.

Firmenanschrift

The Pyromantics GnbR
zH Mag. (FH) Matthias Stein
Sandquelle 13b
6850 Dornbirn
Österreich

Tel. ++43 (0)664 3950770

Our UID number is:: ATU 56648408

Impressum

Dieses Impressum wurde nach den Richtlinien des österreichischen E-Commerce-Gesetzes (ECG) gestaltet. Ergänzend finden Veranstalter hier unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) zum Download (Sie finden dies auch auf unserer Downloads-Seite):

AGB 20071201 Pyromantics

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir keine Online-Bestellmöglichkeit anbieten, sondern Sie per Anruf oder E-Mail unsere Waren (in der Regel unsere eigenen Musik-CDs) bestellen können und die Preise nur auf Anfrage bekannt gegeben werden. Damit ist unsere Website nicht als Webshop zu betrachten.

The Pyromantics GnbR

The Pyromantics GnbR sind eine Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts. Wir sind zwar eine Band (Musikgruppe), rechtlich betrachtet aber ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen der Unterhaltungsbranche. The Pyromantics GnbR besteht aus folgenden Gesellschaftern:

  • Mag. Alexander Fritsch
  • Mag. (FH) Stefan Gmeiner
  • Mag. Herbert Gstöhl
  • Micah Aguirre
  • Arno Rauchegger

Urheberrecht

Alle Inhalte dieser Website stammen von den Gesellschaftern bzw. von Personen, die ausdrücklich die Genehmigung zur Verwendung ihrer Arbeiten erteilt haben.

Inhalte

Für die Inhalte dieser Homepage zeichnet sich die The Pyromantics GnbR verantwortlich. Allerdings übernehmen wir ausdrücklich keine Verantwortung für Inhalte von Internet-Seiten, die von unserer Homepage aus erreichbar sind. Für deren Inhalte sind die jeweiligen Betreiber zuständig.

Firmenanschrift

The Pyromantics GnbR
Mag. Alexander Fritsch
Mesnergut 27j
AT-6850 Dornbirn
Österreich

Tel. +43 (0)650 7235876

Unsere UID-Nr. lautet: ATU 56648408